The President, President Elect, Secretary, Treasurer and the Secretary Media Relations Committee are ex-officio members of all Standing Committees except the Swimming Officials Examination Committee

Media Relations Committee (all ex-officio)

Hon Secretaries of all Standing Committees 

General Purposes Committee (5 Posts)
Andy Woska, Gillian Neal, Leah Pullen, Sam Whitmore, Karin Vazirani
Finance Committee (Treasurer, Asst. Treasurer + 4 Posts)
Sam Whitmore Treasurer, Evelyn Ingleton Asst Treasurer, Phil Prentice, Leah Pullen, Colin Jones, Andrew Morris, President & Secretary
Masters Committee (sec + 3 posts)
Ian Woollard ( Sec), Susie Breslin, Frances Prentice, Andrew Morris
Swimming Committee (Sec, Asst Sec, Comp. Sec, County Coach + 7 Posts)
(Sec), Leah Pullen (Secretary Competitions), Gillian Neal, Pam Crofts, Brian Kapp, Andy Dixon, Jeanette Edmiston, Karin Vazirani, Evelyn Ingleton,Jo Martin, Colin Jones and Reprsentative of County Coaching Team may attend but has no voting rights.
Swimming Officials (Sec + 6 Posts)
Andy Dixon(Sec), Pam Crofts, Brian Kapp, Gillian Neal, Jacek Reder, Marc Barrott, Ralph Shortland (Advisor)
Championship Liaison Committee
The Secretary, Secretaries of Diving, Masters, Swimming, Synchronized Swimming, Water Polo Committees and Trophies Secretary.
Artistic Swimming Committee (Sec + 5 Posts)
Charlotte Lea
Water Polo Committee (Sec + 5 Posts)
Representatives from Clubs competing in MCASA Water Polo Championships
Fred Willey Liaison only
President, Secretary, Trevor Hyde, Tony Burton
Dispute and Discipline
Tony Burton, Pam Crofts, Maria Abrams
Open Water
Brian Kapp, Sam Whitmore, David Skinner, Evelyn Ingleton
Para Swimming
Brian Kapp, Leah Pullen, Frances Prentice